2007
NEW YORK
BUTOH FESTIVAL


About Us / Support / Store



CAVE NY BUTOH FESTIVAL TEAM

Artistic Director
Ximena Garnica
 
Managing Director
Parker Pracjek
 
Producer
Gabriele Schafer
 
Associate Producer
Zachary Model
 
Curators/Founders
Ximena Garnica ximena@caveartspace.org
Jeff Janisheski jjanisheski@caveartspace.org
Juan Merchan jmerchan@caveartspace.org
Zachary Grace Model zmodel@caveartspace.org
 
Workshop Manager
Bryan Camphire
 
Publicist
Audrey Ross
 
Web Manager
Joshua Weiner info@evilconspiracy.com
 
Graphic Designer
Kendra Thomas



CAVE STAFF

Artistic Directors
Shige Moriya shige@caveartspace.org
Ximena Garnica shige@caveartspace.org
 
Dance Studio Manager
Irem Calikusu studio@CAVEartspace.org
 
Assistant to the Directors
Mariko Endo mariko@CAVEartspace.org
 
Bookkeeper
Shiho Kondo
 
Web Manager
Honey Ghan